skip to Main Content

Thanks to following artists who have their work featured in the group show and at different spots around the building: Leila Bartell, Adam Bricusse, Ricardo Cinally, Ariadne Dane, Philip Firsov and Aurelie Freoua, Jack, Annalisa Mandia, Chris Moon, Rory Rae, Jeffrey Robb, Terence Rodrigues, Ben J Smith, Adda Soto, Tobias Ross Southall, Gary Winship, Anne Windsor and Zadok.

Back To Top